North Central Massachusetts Housing Authorities
Office Number: 978.537.5300

West Boylston Housing Authority

Board of Directors

The West Boylston Housing Authority has five members on its Board of Commissioners. Four elected members and one member is appointed by the Governor of Massachusetts. The Executive Director reports directly to the Board of Commissioners and is responsible for the management and operation of the agency and its personnel.

Eva Gambaccini, Chair (Governor Appointed) - Term Expires 2017-12-22  
Marcia Cairns, Vice-Chair - Term Expires 2020-12-13  
Janice Ash - Term Expires 2019-12-13  
Patricia Boucher - Term Expires 2017-12-13  
Brenda Bowman - Term Expires 2021-12-13  

Board Meetings

Board Meetings are held on the 3rd Thursday of each month.  Meetings are held at the Orchard Knoll Commiunity Room at 87 Maple Street, West Boylston and start at 4:00 pm.  Upcoming board meetings dates and exceptions to the typical scheduled Board Meetings will be posted on the West Boylston Housing Authority page Announcements including special meetings.

Special Meetings may be scheduled and may or may not be open to the public.  Meeting minutes are taken at ALL meetings and are available to the public once they are approved.

Meeting Minutes

©2018 Leominister Housing Authority, All Rights Reserved
Created and Maintained by Eastman Web